Dear Diary

Quite honestly, I’m realising now how scary life can be if you put yourself out there. I have literally been writing this blog for years and though it wasn’t always online, I have been writing in journals since I can remember. However, ever since I have been putting up my life on here, I feel as if I should tell you more.

I am turning twenty in three weeks and four days. I am currently dating an English man. I am obsessed with make-up and the art form that it is. I also have an obsessive personality.

And quite honestly, I feel like I need to be completely honest with you about something I care about. Film and television.

I know it can sound awfully weird and slightly geeky. But, that’s what I do.

So from now on, every now and again on this blog you can expect more about film and television.

Have an amazing day & night.

Sophie

 

Leave a Reply

