Dear you,

It’s peculiar isn’t it? I write to you most days and talk to you about my opinions and problems etc, yet you don’t know me, well you don’t know much about me.
So, even though this isn’t what I plan on doing with my blog – I do want you to know who’s diary you’re reading.
(and please, feel free to answer these questions in the comments or do your own on your blog so I can read it and learn more about you!)

What’s your name?

My name is Sophie, but everyone mainly calls me Soph.

How old are you?

I just turned 19 on the 07/07/16. (Weird birthday I know!)

Where are you from?

Wales, Cardiff. It’s alright here, lots of sheep.

What do you look like?

On my last post, I posted a picture of myself, feel free to look at that!
But, as a description – I’m 5ft”3 and a half, I’ve got dip dyed hair from brown to blonde. I’ve got dark brown eyes and “olive skin” as my mam tells me.

Any piercings/tattoos?

I have three piercings at the moment, my lobes (typical), my navel (bellybutton) and my helix (top of my ear).
I’ve currently got no tattoos, however I’m in the midst of planning my first! (and yes, of course I will blog about it!)

What do you do with your life?

Well, let me just face palm the floor and have an existential crisis…
AHH.
Well, now that I’ve done that… I’m currently studying in University, whilst holding a retail job some spare money!

What do you study?

I’m a media and communications student, yeah just an over glorified nerd to be honest.

What’s your favourite band/artist?

I’m a big music nerd, I don’t really classify as having a favourite genre, I will honestly give any artist a listen and a go. However, I do love All Time Low.

Favourite colour?

Green.

Do you have any pets?

I do, I have a very handsome lab-retriever named Bertie.

Do you have any siblings?

I have two older half sisters, however, I never seen them as any different as my full sisters.

Favourite movie?

I am obsessed with The Breakfast Club, Breakfast at Tiffany’s and most musicals (lol media nerd)

Favourite book?

Perks of Being a Wallflower & How to be Normal

Favourite TV shows?

I am OBSESSED with The Walking Dead, Pretty Little Liars, How I Met Your Mother, F.R.I.E.N.D.S and Melissa and Joey.

Well, I feel very open now, and I hope you’ve enjoyed reading a little more about me? I hope you have. I hope you’re okay and I hope you’re hydrated!

Please feel free to ask me any more questions, I am more than happy to answer you. We could become online friends!

Anyway, hoping you the best!

Sophie

Leave a Reply

