dear you,

My blog isn’t meant to be a place of sympathy or pain and or anything like that.

It’s a place where I want to be honest and try. 

My posts my vary between my personal stories and advise, or just important issues I want to discuss.

I’m a nineteen year old university student, who’s scared of the world – but is generally realising how okay it is that I’m still learning no matter where I am in life.

I’m starting all my posts with “dear you” because you’re who I am speaking to, the person who’s reading and hopefully learning about my life. Whether its for a good or bad reason, try and take who I am with an open mind.

I will write when I decide to, not in a schedule, because this is almost an open diary, for you.

Until next time, 

Sophie.

Leave a Reply

